Literature Thoughts

Ten Books on My Fall TBR: Top Ten Tuesday

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly bookish meme by The Broke and the Bookish, where they  present the community with a topic and everyone posts their top ten favorites. You can read more about it here. This week is the Ten Books on My Fall To-Be-Read.

Leah’s Fall TBR:

51ejbqw3rl-_sy344_bo1204203200_

How To Hang A Witch by Adriana Mather

51r2vm6ulal-_sx329_bo1204203200_

The Invasion of the Tearling by Erika Johansen

4767c705532ca361a7800e73724b3233

Girl on a Plan by Miram Moss

6892870

The Girl Who Kicked the Hornet’s Nest by Stieg Larsson

25036310

Last Seen Leaving by Caleb Roehrig

26836966

Our Chemical Hearts by Krystal Sutherland

27414386-200x300

Been Here All Along by Sandy Hall

beast-by-brie-spangler

Beast By Brie Spangler
28686840

Holding Up The Universe by Jennifer Niven

download

As I Descended by Robin Talleythe-dark-crowns-book-cover

Three Dark Crowns by Kendare Blake

What’s on your Fall TBR? Any of these?

-Leah

5 thoughts on “Ten Books on My Fall TBR: Top Ten Tuesday

  1. Thanks for this post — I absolutely love your list! I’m going to look into some of them too, so I can figure out my own Fall Reading List. I did make my own end-of-the-summer list, of which I wrote about in here: https://libromance.com/2016/09/04/sunday-spotlight-end-of-summer-reads/

    I’m shooting for a dynamic mix of new fiction/nonfiction and classics until the end of the year: more Susan Sontag, Ocean Vuong, first time writers, maybe a little bit of Zadie Smith and probably the next Oprah Book Club selection because I thoroughly appreciated and loved Whitehead’s “The Underground Railroad.”

    Happy reading!

    Liked by 1 person

Your Thoughts?

