What I'm Up To

Summary of September 2016

september-2016-1

Books I Read:

Reviews:

Top Ten Tuesdays:

Literature Thoughts:

Currently Reading:


30364140._UY200_.jpg

ARC: Piper Perish by Kayla Cagan

Life in General:

  • I am starting to get really into Book Blogging, three months going strong.
  • School’s interesting, as to be expected.
  • I actually legitimately love all my major specific classes, which is reassuring.
  • Softball has our Fall Ball play day on Sunday, so that should be fun.
  • If you want to know what my life at school is like, watch this video.

What’s up with you guys? Make any great scientific discoveries? Read anything worth passing my way?

 

-Leah

Your Thoughts?

